Family ID: 1726220

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Mies / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cédric

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Feb 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house!
Our house is located in the village of Mies (VD), a few minutes walk from the train station leading straight to Geneva in 20 min. Geneva, an international city with a wide choice of language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
What is important for us is first of all the environment in which our daughter will evolve. We therefore attach a lot of importance to hygiene, positivity (positive attitude) and listening. We want an au pair open to cultures different from hers, dedicated to the well-being of children and outgoing like us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fille née le 20 Décembre 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Latvian, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 750 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A discuter

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The au pair will benefit from an entire floor of our large house for her private space. It will have a very large bedroom, a dressing room and its own private bathroom. Our house is completely new, built in June 2020.
In addition, we have a sauna :)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »