Family ID: 2182469

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mijas Costa / Town | More ⇩

Name Noelia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we live in a small town called La Cala de Mijas, between Fuengirola and Marbella. We are just at the beachside...
Costa del sol is famous for its great social live, there are plenty of bars, restaurants... beach bars...
Our town is well communicated to other areas such as Marbella, Fuengirola or Malaga...our area is a lovely place to enjoy. There is a bus stop only 5 minutes walk from home, which connects you to Marbella and Fuengirola.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will start at 15'00 hours, when you need to pick up kids from the bus station...(bring them home, and look after them until they go to sleep)....Our daily routine is very normal...play, do some homework...Noelia (mother) cooks the eveningmeal, which you can join...after this, kids go to bed..
We are looking for a responsible, committed Aupair who takes care of our children. House rules are important to us (for example, Kids are not allowed to watch TV Monday-Friday), they need to have their daily routine (after school kids need to do their homework, after that, they can play...)
We want someone who is active, reliable, independent, some who wants to meet new people, wants to learn Spanish ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house with a little garden and a big swimming pool. The Aupair will have her own bedroom and bathroom, as well as an own tv...The Aupair area is differenced from the family area, hence, you will have privacy during your free time...We do have help with the house cleaning, hence you will not be required to do intense housework../(You will be required to look after your own clothes and clean up the kitchen when you cook).
We look after our Aupair as a member of our family, hence we understand that she also needs/wants her privacy. Therefore, during your free time, you will have freedom to do whatever you want.
Noelia speaks German, which will make the communication easy, as well.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »