Family ID: 2785982

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Mijas Costa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 7-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an English and Spanish couple living in Mijas, Málaga, Spain.

We have a lovely house just 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 minutes driving to Fuengirola and 15 minutes to Marbella. There are bus services.

We offer a good package of accommodation, money and food in return for looking after our babies.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is reliable and trustworthy to help with our 6 month old twin baby girls.

Tasks will include help with feeding, changing, bathing, babysitting, playing with them, walks and excursions with the family.

Previous experience preferable but not essential. You must be patient and like babies :)

The right candidate will be fun loving, patient, tidy and organised.

The work is mainly during the week when we have to work.

Cleaning is not required. We have a cleaner.

There is the posibility to travel with us on vacations and excursions.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Tax consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 19-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms plus a self-contained apartment below the house which will be for you. You will have your own bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. The apartment has its own entrance and is normally rented for €500 / month.

With food, monthly payment and accomodation the packet is worth €1000 / month.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »