Family ID: 1821884

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milan / Town | More ⇩

Name Quintavalla

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian family with 3 lovely children, Giulio, 7, Emilia, 4 and Alessia, 1 year old.
We have lived in London for the past 7 years and before that 2 years in Boston, USA. We are now relocating to Milan and we are looking for an Aupair who would help our family in Italy over the summer. A month in Milan to help with the move and then a month in Punta Ala (Tuscany).
We are looking for an energetic Aupair, very active as our kids love sports and are really happy when they play outdoor.
The Aupair will help organize the activities for the kids (picking them up and bringing them to tennis classes, swimming classes), everything will be walking distance so no driving license is required. Sometimes the Aupair will help us with Alessia, playing with the sand on the beach or helping with nap schedule while the older kids will do homework in the afternoon.
We will hire an housekeep so non specific cleaning tasks but of course it will be really appreciated some help in cleaning after the kids.
We are looking forward meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

he Aupair will help with the kids schedule, being three of them some help is always needed! We can arrange for her free time to be in the morning while we might need more help in the afternoon, to be agreed of course once we meet the right Aupair.
We will provide a private room and food while at home and at the beach, we will also provide pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Giulio, 7 anni, maschio
Emilia, 4 anni femmina
Alessia, 1 anno femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have her own bedroom but the bathroom will be shared mainly with the kids but also with us if necessary.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »