Family ID: 2303454

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luisa

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear You!
We are a family of 4 who never had experience with au pairs before but we have friends with children who had many and they are so happy with their au pairs that convinced us to enter this network. We have a big apartment close to Milan city center and very well connected with subway station just outside our main door and train station 500mt far. The house is big enough to welcome a person that is willing to help us with the kids, whose age is demanding so it is key to have someone who loves children and is willing to play and be nice with them. We have 4 nonni in town so the “job” is splitted between all of us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need to pick up the elder daughter from school and take her to other activities or to have her play outside at the park in the afternoon while the little one is with nonni. Also we need some help with cooking in the evening and easy daily cleaning (vacuum cleaner, bathroom, kitchen). We expect the Au Pair to keep the room/bathroom cleaned and neat daily.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Chinese, Danish, French, German, Icelandic, Israeli, Lebanese, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room has a private batroom and balcony. We offer wi-fi at home and in the building there are common pool, gym, wellness area.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »