Family ID: 2588547

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Eschentzwiller / Village | More ⇩

Name CHRISTINE

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome.
My parents live in a detached house, in a pretty village in Alsace which is less than 10km from the city of Mulhouse (train station) and a few km from the airport
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to give Mom and my sister a little respite, who come regularly to help her. And by the way, the help also serves for the holidays and sometimes for the night for dad.
We need immediate help, or at least as soon as possible because mum is tired.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Retired / Retired

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 85 Year male
83 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) - EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly - EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A voir

Required Age 20-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Mom is independent and doesn't need help with washing and dressing etc. My dad is sick and has lost his autonomy. However, he still manages to eat on his own.
Mom loves to garden, read and play board games
A nice cat also lives at home.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Detached house where would be available a room for the caregiver. Garden available. WIRELESS. Swimming pool a few km away
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »