Family ID: 849516

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yossi

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2018 - Sep 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Jun 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We have a lovely and active family
Me and my wife are together from high school and have a very strong relationship, we adore our children and we might have already spoiled them a bit.
We would like to have some support in house and with Kids given that we are moving from Milan to Hong Kong. We will also have a domestic helper at the same time

We want to also understand your needs and priorities because we think that this is the base for a setup that is win win and for a setup that could build a quality relationship

We are simple people open to dialogue and also relatively young. Me an my wife are 34 years old.
We are generally very tidy and like to keep the house in order (except the kids zone :))

I am working relatively hard so I want to make sure my wife has the necessary support to invest on her self in terms of career or personal interests
We have three kids

We are warm and caring people and we think of any aupair as a super important person and profession

cheers
More ⇩

Job Description

Expectations are:

Good command of English language
Greek or Hebrew a strong plus

Big support needed with everything around kids

Honesty, transparency and open warm relationship important foundations for clicking with our Family

Cheers
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Hebrew, Italian

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Female one year old
Male three year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2018

Latest Starting Date Sep 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, English, Greek, Israeli, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share depending

Required Age 19-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room and Bathroom provided, in a very nice and large apartment
Great neighborhood
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »