Family ID: 1039001

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: milano / Big City More ⇩

Name emanuela

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 May 2019

0 24 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

The person we are looking for should take care of Mattia 12 years but above all of Andrea 5 years let him play on the beach and treat him when he is swimming in the sea.

In June Mattia finishes school and goes to summer camps, while Andrea finishes school in late June so the person will have to pick him up from school and take him to the park.

From July to the beginning of September since there is no school we go to the sea in central Italy in a house by the sea and spend our summer holidays there.

The important thing is that I am always present together with the au pair when we are at the seaside.
I ask that the children be managed in play and care in collaboration with me.
The au pair will be one of the family an older sister. The weekend is free and during the week a commitment of six seven hours a day is required when we are at sea. While in Milan more or less five six hours a day.
Once a week evening babysitting is required (but not always).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation dirigente e avvocato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Andrea 5 anni maschio
Mattia 11 anni mascio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single room with adjoining bathroom and balcony. The room is not big but comfortable.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us