Family ID: 1124880

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
we would be delighted to host you for the summer plans of 2018.
We are a happy family with 3 young kids that feel all the love from their mum and their dad, when he is not at work!
The summer plans will be around lake Como, engiadin valley in Switzerland and the north tip is sardegna.
Malì is 5 years old and is attending german school and is very important for her to keep practicing german language whilst living her summer with fun and games. Her 2 little siblings, Pietro 3 years old and Edmèe 2 years old will also attend german school as soon as they will be old enough so they will benefit from an early start of the language.
If we find the right fit with our family we would be more than happy to extend the permanence (we live in Milan, right next to Cattolica University).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artista e direttore ospedale

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Malí 6
Pietro 4
Edmèe 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Pago

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room and your Bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »