Family ID: 1199339

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

My name is Monica, I am Italian but I just moved back to Milan from London where I had been living for the last 12 years. I have two kids Farah and Or and we live in Milan

We are looking for a nice girl to stay with us and join our family.
We are welcoming, we always had nannies and Aupairs with whom we always established a long and nice relation and they become part of our family and we hope to have the opportunity to do also here in Milan.

Looking forward to hearing from you, Monica Farah and Or
More ⇩

Job Description

Our routine:
in the morning the kids start School at 8,30 am and I take them to school
the leave school at 3,45 pm.
the kids have afternoon activities and homework
Bath and dinner
Bed at 8,30/45 pm

tasks:
Help Monica with the kids daily routine, homework, pick up or drop off if needed.
Play time with the kids in English, if possible, to let me refresh it.
Light house works.

time table:
7,30 am to 9 am
3,45/4,00 pm to 8 pm
extra hours or weekend in rare occasion to be agreed in advance
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment manger

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Farah a girl of 7 years old
Or a boy of 5 1/2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Israeli, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? da valutare

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We lived in a residential area of Milan called Milan 2, souranded by green and sport facilities and very well connected to the airport, train station and centre of Milan.
We have a 3 bedrooms flat.
The Aupair's room is situated at the ground floor. It is spacious and quiet with a double bed, plenty of space and balcony. A bathroom is next to it.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »