Family ID: 1229697

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Melania

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good evening,

we would be very pleased to have you with us to spend a little time with our children and help them in deepening the English language.
We would also need help with housework, but the time we need would leave you room to get to know the city and attend a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We'd like to have the chance to live with a young girl who has had experience with children and especially like them.
We need someone to help clean and tidy up the house, look after the children by making them play or reading stories. The daily hours would be about 5 and possibly a few evenings a week. The girl would have the chance to settle in her own room with her own bathroom.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Perla di 5 anni
Nicholas di 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is large and is located near the center of Milan, a stone's throw from shops, services and tourist attractions.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »