Family ID: 1233547

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: MIlano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Francesco

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am a single father and I have an 11 years old kid. He is attending 6th grade at the Canadian School of Milan. He speaks English, Italian and he is learning French. Hs first language is English and therefore it is very important for you to be able to communicate in this language. A fair knowledge of Italian would be a plus.
His after school activities are tennis and swimming and during week ends golf.
We live right in the centre of Milan in a fairly large flat where you will be having your own room and bathroom.
Your daily routine will include helping him in the morning and bringing him to school (not everyday), picking him up from school and accompanying him to after school activities and helping him with home work. Household chores are already organised but, from time to time, you might need to prepare dinner or other minor things.
As far as your free time is concerned I am very flexible.

I look forward to hearing from you soon

Francesco
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Top Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ludovic, bambino, 10 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »