Family ID: 1258270

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Milano / Big City More ⇩

Name Paola

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

3 33 17%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My darling, I don’t speak English very well so I decided to ask a help to improve my children level. What better thing than inviting a english mother tongue ...
Any way I think that we can understand each other very well.
My children are very polite and kind and me too.
I can’t wait to meet you personally.
More ⇩

Job Description

Like you can understand, I need a happy person that spend some good time with my children speaking English. Davide and Maddalena are frequently at workouts, so you can spend more time with Sofia.!
All my children go to school, so I don’t need your help for too much hours. So you can have a lot of free time.
I looking for a sportive personl that can condivide the same interests with my children. Davide loves listen old story better if it is a story of ghosts or fighting
I’d like serius person and I don’t like a person that go out all the night.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegato

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Sofia 6 years old, famale, Maddalena 9 years old, famale; Davide 11 years old, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a small flat in front of our flat. It’s new and very confortable
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us