Family ID: 1291220

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Italy

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 18 Nov 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear,
I'm looking for an au Pair above all to have a young person during summer holiday to help us with my two daughters.
I would also like that my eldest daughter of 3 years old practices english, as from September she is going to an International school.
Thanks.
More ⇩

Job Description

I have already a help in Milan but to manage 3 kids will be a challenge.
I will need two young and active hands from 6pm to 9-10pm in the night from mon-fri on saturday from 9 to 14.
Then I would like the Au Pair to come with us some weekends/italian bank holiday and summer holiday (july and August): seaside or mountain.
During holidays the required hours will be more, but it will be previously discussed together as well as the month compensation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment manager / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, French, Greenlander, English, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, South-African

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? to be discussed

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We do are quite a young family.
I'm 35 years old, while my husband is 37.
Elena, our eldest daughter, is 5 years old and she is very active.
Marina is now 2 years old and she is very independent.

Accommodation

private room and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »