Family ID: 1326802

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au- pair,

we are looking for someone who is sweet, happy & loving person. We are not looking for anyone who has to clean or iron. We would like simply someone, who can play with our children in English language , do home work with them& exchange your culture with us.
We are an Italian family, who are very internationally minded. we spend summer at the sea side & winter in mountains. We have two lovely, funny & loving children. Federico is 4 yeards old, he is super funny and very boyish but this mean, he loves to be active, and he adores firemen, police , cars and motos. While Clarissa is the opposite, she is calm, sweet girl, who likes to play games, go to the park. She adores dancing and singing. Clari plays piano and speak 4 languages. We would like to give our children the opportunity to speak as many languages as possible. Both of them speak English, Italian. Clarissa also can speak some Chinese, Russian & Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

someone who can help the mom with all the educational aspects of children, homework, be creative, think of activities to do with the children in afternoon, drop them off to school and pick them up
someone with driving license
keep the rooms of the children tidy up, help with the dishwasher and clean up after breakfast
someone who has a great level of English language as you would have to do homework with them
if you know some Italian that would be PLUS
the working hours for nanny would be; 07:00-09:00 14;30-20:00 (but be a flexible) sometimes you finish earlier we can always discuss the working hours
Preferably Saturdays or Sundays
and two evenings per week babysitting
live in or live out (if live out, you need to find yourself a place to stay, we can offer you a room with bathroom, in private area of the apartment)
if you are a experienced nanny you would have a working contract, with 13th month pay, 4/5 weeks per year off,
the pay is around 1500eu per month
if you would like to be an au pair the pay is around 500-800eu per month depending on the hours
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment business people / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender a boy 4 years old and girl 7,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Czech, Dutch, English, New Zealander, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a nice cousy room with lots of light, wardrobe, doubble bed, tv with sky and internet.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »