Family ID: 1345551

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name camilla

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair, Matilde and Carlotta can't wait to start this new experience with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Now I'm looking for an aupair who will stay with us from June to mid-August. In June we will be in Milan, July and August around the sea, Lake Garda and the mountains.
I am looking for a young, native German girl who wants to live with us! I am looking for a sunny and polite girl who spends time with my children, who makes them play with enthusiasm and good will. I want a responsible girl who will only have the task of being with the girls, will not have to take care of the house or clean, I have a nanny who takes care of this every day.
My husband and I are two welcoming and helpful people, we go to meet the needs of the aupair but we demand respect and great commitment.
I am a mother very present in the life of my girls, I am a good and helpful person. But I don't want a girl who comes thinking of just taking a vacation. I am looking for a girl who is with my girls, who has fun and plays with them. I want a person who wants to have a nice and rich experience with us. I respect the role of the au pair very much, but I also demand the same respect.
.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment imprenditori

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Matilde, 6 anni
Carlotta, 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Da concordare

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful house in the center of Milan, in front of the Sempione park. The aupair will have her own room and will share the bathroom with the girls. I am not looking for a girl to clean the house, but I want her to keep her room, bathroom and kitchen clean when she uses them. I am a generous and good mother but I demand respect in return for me and my family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »