Family ID: 1377639

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Village | More ⇩

Name Roberta

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! we are an Italian family of 4! My name is Roberta, I am 38 years old and I work in the HR field. Federico is my husband's name, he is 43 years old and works as a commercial in a multinational company. Our children are called Francesco, 5 years old and Nicoletta, 3 years old! They are two very good children, they always love to do many new things! we all like to be in the company of friends and go on outdoor trips! We are a happy family with healthy principles! We live in Milan but Federico and I are both from Sicily and this is why we turned to you! every summer our children spend their holidays in Sicily at their grandparents' house. In particular, the maternal grandmother has a beautiful beachfront cottage in Acitrezza, in the province of Catania! Starting next year (summer 2021) we would like to support our children with the presence of an au pair who, together with them, can happily spend part of the summer holidays! to "our girlfriend" we guarantee to spend time in a very, very nice seaside place and well connected to the main city, Catania, with a bus that makes its own terminus in Acitrezza! What to say? in addition to the fun in the company of our children and the talented grandmother Marie Antoinette, we also guarantee lots of good food !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our children since they were a few months old are used to spending summers at their grandparents' house. They are now quite "big" and independent in doing what they like!
The job is to spend time with them and basically make them play!
The maternal grandmother's house is located a few steps from the sea! My kids love the sea and especially being in the water! So we would like to have a sea-loving Aupair with us! the rest of the day is enough to spend some time with them, play, draw, go for walks!
For the care of the children we would like you to give a hand to your grandmother as regards the post-sea shower phase, it being understood that the children are now almost autonomous in everything!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Impiegata

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Francesco, 6 anni, maschio
Nicoletta, 3 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Filipino, Maltese, Spanish, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The apartment has only one bathroom which should be shared with the rest of the family!
Wi-Fi connection is present!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »