Family ID: 1431478

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name margherita

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a calm, educated person who take care of our baby of 2 years old after school (from approximately 16p.m. till he goes to bed around 20.30pm). We are a family of three, we live in the very center of Milan and we speak english, french, spanish and obviously italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Go to pick up our baby from school and take care of him from after school ( from 16pm till 20.30pm)till bed and some times if we go outside for dinner or cinema.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Regista/Produttore televisivo, Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Celestino, 22 mesi, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Indian, Austrian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, Icelandic, Indonesian, Israeli, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Singaporean, South-African, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a private bathroom and wifi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »