Family ID: 1437242

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi! We live in the center, in a nice apartment on the second floor, with all the convenient public transport nearby (subway, bus, tram). All the grandparents live near our house and the nursery is also nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a cute and independent girl, who speaks with Margherita only in German and helps Dad and Mum in her management. In the morning Margherita goes to kindergarten and returns in the afternoon: our Au pair must help us bring it and go and get it, and then play with it until mom and dad come home. From September 2020 Margherita will start the kindergarten at Deutsche Schule Mailand, where she will remain at school only until 12.30. Then the Au pair will have to accompany her and then pick her up and bring her back home. Usually Margherita rests (a couple of hours) in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment impiegato

People living in the house 3 (mamma, papa, bimba)

Children's/people's age and gender Margherita, 2 anni e mezzo, femmina nata l'11/04/2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The Au pair will have its own room and a nice bathroom with a bathtub. In the house there is WIFI. We also plan to supply a bicycle with a child seat for Margherita if the Au pair feels it.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »