Family ID: 1439955

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Mariella

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, welcome to my profile. I am a mum of two lovely boys raised in Hong Kong and just recently moved to Milan. We live in a spacious flat very close to Milan down town (just 10 minutes walking from Duomo).
More ⇩

Job Description

Chiedo all'au Pair di andare a prendere i bambini a scuola al pomeriggio e di aiutarli nei compiti oppure accompagnarli alla lezione di calcio. Tra le attività anche quella di occuparsi del cane e di preparare la cena per i bambini. Chiedo, inoltre, una collaborazione nelle faccende domestiche.

Among the activities the Aupair should take the kids from School and help them with their homework or just play with them or accompany the to the soccer School; prepare dinner for the kids; walk and feed the dog and help with some domestic duties.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro, boy, 11 years old
Tommaso, boy 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, New Zealander, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La camera dell'Au Pair ha a disposizione un bagno in condivisione con i bambini. La connessione WIfi è presente così come le principali pay TV.
The available room has a very confortable bathroom which is in common with the kids. We can offer wifi and all types of pay TV
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »