Family ID: 1448775

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Roberta

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, ciao!
We live in Milan, have the underground station just off our apartment. It is a residential area with supermarket close by, a very big park and some little shops. In maximum 20 min you can be in Duomo (city center). There are also some buses that can take you around the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the aupair we host takes the children from school and stays with them when there are holidays and we need to work (carnival for example) or strikes at school or else when the children are ill (happens sometimes in winter!) all day. Evenings are free basically and also weekends. Usually also mornings as a they both go to school.
It would be great if she can take the dogs out for a long walk at the park and keep the house tidy. No big cleaning or ironing is needed as there’s a maid on Wednesdays for this. It would be useful to stay home some evenings if we wish to go out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mom: Employee. Dad: self employer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Beatrice, 4 years next February, she’s very open and smart, enthusiastic about everything. Goes to English and ballet lessons.
Federico, 1 year and 9 months. Very sweet and calm boy. He doesn’t talk yet but you can perfectly understand what he want

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room close to the bathroom she’ll share with the children. The apartment is composed of a big living area, a kitchen, her room, two bathrooms and other two bedrooms where we sleep. It is a fully refurbished apartment with all amenities.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »