Family ID: 1459210

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to our family
We are Federica and Giorgio and our daughter is called Maria Carolina and she is two years and nine months old. Giorgio is away on business about 7 months a year. Federica I am a television journalist and sometimes I have full days. Maria Carolina is a lively and nice but also very regular girl. In the morning she goes to the nursery where she stays until 1530.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect a person who loves the girl who follow her, help her wash and get dressed and accompany her to school every morning. Then go and pick her up around 1530, take her to play in the park for a while if the sun is shining and stay with her until one of the parents arrives. Keep your bathroom and room tidy, maybe help us iron and prepare dinner for the little girl.
In the summer we need a person who can move with us on vacation, and cover us at least one weekend a month
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Giornalista e imprenditore

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Maria Carolina 2 anni e 9 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bathroom, a room with a small balcony and Wifi and a password for Netflix and Spotify
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »