Family ID: 1597085

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Davide

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a family of 4 (2 children and 2 parents). We live in the city of Milan (south-west area) near the means of transport (metro green line), the IULM university and not far (two metro stops) from the Porta Genova area. It is our first "au pair" experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Both parents work (sometimes in smart working) and we need family support in the management of our two children (boys) to accompany them to school and play with them for a few hours.
Considering the Covid19 period and the related restrictions also in terms of school hours, we need flexibility. Some lessons could take place via PC remotely, assistance for children is needed.
It is imperative that responsible behavior is maintained that avoids becoming a Covid transmission vector to the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kosovan

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alex ha 4 anni e frequenta l'asilo
Gio ha 6 anni, inizia la scuola dell'obbligo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Da valutare

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We don't have a big house but it's a cozy attic and we can dedicate a room with a private bathroom to you.
There is an unlimited fiber optic internet connection via LAN and a subscription to satellite pay TV.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »