Family ID: 1624218

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Spanish, Italian

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: MILANO / Big City | More ⇩

Name ALBERTO

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 26 Sep 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Alberto and I am a single father living with my 11 years old male son.
We live in the center of Milan. The school is a 5-minute walk from home and my apt. it's well served by public transports and the underground. Italian language it is desirable.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a person that can pick up my son from school at 13.30 pm, bring him at home and feed him.
Also I need some help for some school work, take him to the park where he usually plays with his friends in the afternoon. Some cooking it's request in the evening but not always. Usually I go out once a week for dinner and I need that the person stays at home until I come back.
Knowledge of Italian is appreciated
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender HO UN FIGLIO DI NOME ANDREA DI 11 ANNI E FREQUENTERA' LA PRIMA MEDIA IN UNA SCUOLA A5 MINUTI DA CASA.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Spanish, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? FORSE

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I'm a sculptor and often I work with the compiuter at home or in my studio or bronze foundries outside Milan.
We are only two members in the family but sometime also my girlfriend stays with us.

Accommodation

The apartment has a small attic for guests and a private bathroom; it is located on a 3rd floor with not elevator,
5 minutes from a nice park: Parco Sempione and a trandy street : Corso Garibaldi.
Italian language it is desirable.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »