Family ID: 1716409

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tommasina

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
178
Profile Visited by 178 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair who speaks English to stay with our children who are 12 years old and are twins, one boy and one girl.
For several years I took them to England to learn English, unfortunately due to covid restrictions we could no longer go. We are waiting for a dog to arrive, an Australian Shepard, a two month old puppy.
We live a few kilometers from the center of Milan, close to the subway, in general we love to travel and be in company.
Several schools are nearby.
We have a puppy-dog of two months. He is an Australian Shepherd.
We hope to find a girl for three months during the summer holidays and willing to come on holiday with us, usually we go a week or two in the mountains and about three weeks at the beach in Sardinia.
You will be welcome in our home.
Bye bye
Tommasina (Tommy)
More ⇩

Job Description

we offer board, lodging and a weekly reward
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Voluntary-Advocate

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gabriele ed Eleonora, sono gemelli di 12 anni.
frequantano la 2 secondaria di primo grado.
Sono appassionati di sport (Tennis, equitazione) amano gli animali. Suonano il pianoforte e adorano giocare e leggere libri.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

for the au pair we have a mini apartment consisting of a sitting room, bedroom, bathroom with shower, wifi system.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »