Family ID: 1756071

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Start of stay: end of March / Debut April 2021 Until end of June 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair for a little boy , Pierre-Edouard, 4 years old, very easy to manage, whose mother is Italian and whose father is French.
The young girl will have to take care of Pierre mainly after kindergarten where she will have to pick him up around 3:30 p.m. until our return (variable from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.) or possibly when he does not go to school due to illness. or other (closing / holidays) ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Pierre-Edouard 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Irish, Italian, Swiss, Welsh, English, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The young girl will have a bedroom with bathroom available,
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »