Family ID: 1834031

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Allegra

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
we are looking for an aupair who wants to share with us a great experience, starting May 1st, till mid July and/or from September till spring time next year. We are sure our aupair will find a new home and a warm Italian family, where she/he will be able to find reliable, serious and sweet people but also where to have fun and feel a positive great energy.

We are based in the city of Milan, the city center is 20 minutes away by metro 40 min walking. Our aupair will take care of two kids, our 4 years old child, Ludovico, who speaks Italian and good English and our baby Riccardo, who will be 13 months once you will be here. We would like to share our culture, our world and our house but we also need a great and loving support to take care of our kids, above all for our little Riccardo.

We would like to introduce german in our kids life (above all for Ricky), that's why we are looking for someone whose native language is German and speaks fluent English as well.

Right now we are hosting our 3rd sweet and adorable aupair from France, who will have to leave at the end of April, she is totally available to tell you all the details about our family and what you will be supposed to do with the kids.

We hope you will get in contact with us very soon,
Allegra, Davide, Ludovico and Riccardo ☀️
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair will have to stay with Riccardo 4 days a week from 9am to 4pm and half of a day during the weekend (we will get organized together making sure everybody is happy with the weekly schedule). The total amount of hours will be 30-35/week.

If Davide leaves for a business trip, I have to take ludo to school so I will ask the aupair to watch over Ricky for 20 minutes also in the morning (the time to go to school and come back).

Our 4 years old (Ludovico) is going to kindergarten, so the au pair will spend most of the time with Riccardo: she/he will play and read with him (exposition to the language is very important), feed him and put him to sleep for his nap (at the moment he has a nap in the morning and one in the afternoon).

I will then serve dinner between 7 and 8 o’clock. If the au pair doesn’t go out for dinner on her/his own, I’ll ask her/him to help us clean up the kitchen, load the dishwasher and unload it the day after. The only other extra activity might be to hang cloths and remove them from the rack.

We are looking for a positive person, open and flexible, that want to have fun with Ludo, but can also be very sweet with Ricky.
The house in Milan is not very big so we hope to find a person that can also be discreet.
Davide and I we are very friendly and easy going people and we want to build a great relationship based on trust and honesty, where, if needed, we can say each other what we could improve to live a better experience.

About Ludovico: I can say that he has a very sweet personality, he hugs and kisses everybody he likes, he is also very energetic. He loves to play pretending to be a superhero running around and at hide and seek. He also likes quite activities like reading, singing, doing puzzles, playing with cards, coloring.

If the aupair wants to take some time off we will get organized. We will pay a maximum of two weeks holidays during the entire stay if it's longer than 5 months. We will pay the final going back home trip if everything goes right, as we hope.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Consulente per bilinguismo infantile

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, English, Irish, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? we can talk about it

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She/he will have her/his own room with one bed, a desk and a wardrobe and a roof window. She/he will have her/his own bathroom (it will be shared just with Ludovico), she/he will think about her/his own laundry.
It's also included a cleaning lady who will clean the room and the bathroom once a week.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »