Family ID: 1915619

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gabriela

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are the Rubinsteins.
We live in a small town, between Milan and Bergamo (30 min from Milan, and 15 from Bergamo)
Both can be reached by public transport.
We are a cheerful, dynamic family open to new cultures
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for help around the house, both with children and with housekeeping, preferably one who also knows how to cook. May she stay with the kids on weekends while we have a couple night out. Who loves both the sea and the mountains and is available to follow us on our family travels. We are looking for a cheerful, cheerful, polite but also discreet person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Director managing / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Noah di 7 mesi maschio
Ambra di quasi 5 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, British, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, French, Guatemalan, Italian, Paraguayan, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have her large private room downstairs, wifi connection, TV.
At home we have a gym, and several musical instruments including a piano that you can use if you want.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »