Family ID: 1925444

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Paolo

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
The house is located in an area on the edge of the city center, well equipped with shops and means of transport.
It is a residential and very quiet area, surrounded by greenery but also close to the center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a person to help us with the family management, in particular who goes to pick up the children from school, take them to the playground or have a snack at the bar, and then take them back home and let them play and entertain them until dinner time.
Maria, the mother, will return around 6:00 pm every day, plus the grandmother or aunt will often be present, so there will be a need for someone to watch the children wash them and prepare them while the mother prepares dinner.
We expect an autonomous and efficient person, who knows how to manage children not by putting them on your phone or cell phone but by actively entertaining them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giovanni, 3, maschio
Irene, 1, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Korean, Estonian, French, Welsh, Japanese, Greek, Greenlander, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maldivian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Polynesian, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation provided is a newly refurbished new room, with library, Wi-Fi and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »