Family ID: 1952612

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we can't wait to meet you!

We are a young family with a little one year old child, very sweet, cheerful and lively.
We live in Milan, in an area well served by metro, different line of buses and tram, close to the city center (Duomo) and at the meantime surrounded by lot of parks and green. You can also find all kind of services in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an help mainly for the management of our boy and a hand to keep order in the house (we have a specific person for cleaning the house).
Your main duties will be to bring and pick him up from the nursery, stay with him in the afternoon until dinner time.

We would like to find a cheerful, helpful and native English speaker who becomes part of the family and with whom to establish a real cultural exchange!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lorenzo, ha 13 mesi, bambino allegro, vivace e molto dolce.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a nice room and dedicated bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »