Family ID: 1982773

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gessica

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an Italian family, planning to move to Dusseldorf! We have a little princess, Virginia, she is 1-year-old, that looks forward to meeting her new caring and loving AuPair :) We are now searching for a new apartment in Dusseldorf and once we find it, we are able to welcome you (around the end of January-February 2022). Mum and Virginia will be living there stable and the dad will stay for some days and then come back to Italy to work, he is policeman. Therefore we need someone of support, especially when dad is away and who can become part of our family! Virginia will go to kindergarten so we'll need you to pick up her from school and play with her until dinner, but if she is sick and cannot attend school, we expect you to help us. We provide full flexibility and expect flexibility from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to take care of Virginia after school, eventually for some date nights and 1 day on the weekend. We want to be flexible in the way we organize the home-schedule since every week could be different, we will not exceed 35-40 hours per week. We would like someone clean that can help with little housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Virginia, 1-year-old, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Japanese, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One room for you, wifi provided. New furniture and new bed :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »