Family ID: 2001400

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludovica

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
251
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi !
I am Ludovica and I am the creative director of house of muamua a fashion brand, we have a
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I need to help to bring and pick up juju at school and help her with her homework, play a little with her.

For the rest she is independent but I work a lot and she is always with me and her father of her but too much on the I pad. We moved from Bali to Milan for her and it is a big change she was very fond of her nanny and now she needs to count on a friend who is on her side.
She says her new friends don't make her feel as special as Bali's and that she misses her nanny, her cat, her dog etc.
, except that she does not do her homework alone, and that she refuses to learn Italian. She has never given us problems and is sweet, polite and adorable, always smiling and almost never having a tantrum.
You can always talk to each other, she never wants to go to bed and doesn't want to sleep alone
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Juju ha 6 anni va a scuola fino alle 4.10 , purtroppo non parla italiano e va a una scuola internazionale, e’ bellissima e adorabile , però ha cambiato completamente il suo mondo trasferendosi da Bali a Milano , quindi a volte e’ un po’ timida per la

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In the house there is a cmeretta yours for you and also a bathroom for you. absolutely everything you could possibly need, shops bars clubs, subway stops, the school is a 12 min walk 6 by bike.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »