Family ID: 2180996

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I’m Federica and we are a happy Italian family based in the wonderful city of Milan.
There’s 4 of us: a full time working dad, me a part-time working mum, Alessandro a very nice little boy almost 4 years old and Leonardo, a baby boy that will be born at the end of June 2022.

We can't wait for our next experience with you, this is what we are looking for and what we offer:

✅ A native english speaker, that can also understand and speak italian to our Kids.
✅ starting as soon as possible for an experience of at least 6/12 months (the period can be discussed together)❗
✅ We live in the city center of Milan, very International city. For the Summer we move in the countryside in the vineyard where our family produce wine and at the sea in Liguria.
✅ We have tuo boys: one Is 3.5 Yeats old??‍♂️, one just Born ? . We will need someone that can look after the kids as well as helping out in the house
✅ The aupair will have her own room, a shared bathroom, 2 days off per week and a pocket money.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a native English speaker girl that can look after the kids as well as helping us in the house with light works from middle May/firts days of June (the period can be discussed together).

the aupair should help me in the morning with the newborn, then sometimes pick Alessandro up from school and play with him and the baby.

In july we ll be in the countryside where we have a winery (www.castellodigrillano.it) and in August we ll be at the Sea in Liguria (in Bogliasco, house on the beach).

Babysitter at night once a week.

We expect a responsible, kind and polite person who wants to stay with our family and our children Alessandro and the baby and play with them, speaking in English and in italian and involving them during the time spent together!
We look for an experience at least untill next Christmas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 70 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, French, English, Irish, Italian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Scottish, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have a private room and a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »