Family ID: 2288619

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name donatella

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Milan, very close to the center (few stops by bus or tram), with the bike is 15 minutes.
There are a lot of languages schools around here and it's not difficult to reach them.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like that the au pair who wants to join us, picks up Kostas from school at 16.15. The school is 5 minutes walk from the house. When she picks him up she stays with him for 2,5/ 3 hours until I finish work. fShe plays with him or takes him to the park or to his activities (all close to home). That's the basic job from Monday to Friday. Another three hours could be required on Saturday morning and once a week in the evening.

For the rest the au pair will be free to study, visit the city, make friends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Public relations

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice house, fully equipped, with wi fi, and the au pair girl will have her own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »