Family ID: 2511441

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessia

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Alessia and I'm a 40 year old working mom!
My husband works abroad so he's only there midweek!
We have a beautiful little girl named Lucrezia who is 2 years and 9 months old.
We live in the center of Milan, in a beautiful area near the Chinese district and the Arco della Pace and Sempione Park.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who can become attached to our small family and who can help me manage the child and the house.
The girl goes to kindergarten full time from 9 to 1630.
Help with the baby would be from 730am to 9am in the house before going to nursery and from 5pm to 2030.
1 evening a week and 2 weekends a month a few hours of availability
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The person will have her room with a small balcony and her bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »