Family ID: 2524265

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name carolina

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family from Milan and we are looking for help for our two children. The little girl goes to German school and the big one to a bilingual school. We live in the center of Milan and everything is quite "walking distance" or in any case well equipped for transportation.
We would like to host a person who wants to participate in family life and is willing to learn.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a young girl who is eager to have fun and loves children. Be creative and willing to learn and discover a new culture with us and the children. I need help in the morning to bring my daughter at school and in the afternoon to pick up children from school, take them to activities, chat and play with them. Above all, stimulate them. Help them keep their rooms tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

There are 4 of us, my husband and I and two children. My older one is 8 years old and goes to an English/Italian bilingual school and the little one to the German school. We are a very sporty family, in winter we like to go skiing every weekend and during the week we keep fit. Even the children have many activities during the week. We have traveled a lot and are quite international, having returned to Milan 2 years ago after 12 years abroad.
We like music and we like being with friends.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We offer a private room and shared bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »