Family ID: 2540270

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MILANO / Town | More ⇩


State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! I am Barbara mom of Rudy a boy he has a birthday in June he will be 9 years old. I'm looking for a girl who stays with us (mother, child, small dog) in July and August.

Rudy will be at grest in the morning. I am looking for afternoon. I work during the summer time. So I need that you stay at the beach with Rudy.

We ha a home in front of the beach in the historical center. So you can go around the city.
Yu will have your private room but we share the bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Morning: free
1pm: bring the dog under the house for a walk
from 3pm to 7/8pm taking care of Rudy (on the beach and doing some English lessons)
Evening: free
Saturday/Sunday: free
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Rudy and I live in Milan.
During the summer we are in Trapani. We have a simple life made to measure for children: sports, parks, McDonald's, children's parties. :)

Rudy love swimming.
He usually goes to the pre-competitive swimming course, twice a week in the afternoon.

Rudy sometimes tells jokes. He loves Maneskin music and studies English online


The house has only one bathroom. You will have your own private room. We have wifi. The house is in the historic center in the central square of the city. You can go everywhere on foot.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »