Family ID: 2597588

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Village | More ⇩

Name Viviana

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 375 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi! We are a happy family Milan based.
We have the huge fortune to have a part of our family living by the sea, in Abruzzo.
We are looking for a solar and dynamic girl/boy who loves children and available in July/August ( all month in July/15 gg more or less in August) that follows us in Tortoreto Lido (Abruzzo).
We offer an indipendent room with toilet and everything you will need (wash machine/bike etc).
If you're interested then please contact us to have a chat :)
Thanks a lot.
Di Giovanni's family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Work will be as follows:
10-13.30 - look after twins, go to the sea with them, play together etc (mummy will be there too!)

16.30-17 (it depends if they want to sleep or not in the afternoon :) )
go to our beautiful swimming pool or play with friends

19.30-20 go home and have dinner

After that time, you are free :)
Of course we can discuss about everything. Happy to accomodate if you have special requests somentime!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Finance officer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 800 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ok

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Jacopo&Alessandro are two lovely twins (4 years old)
Mum and Dad love them sooo much, and also love to go out with friends, especially during summer! :)
We are solar and gentle person, we care a lot to other's needs.
If you'd like to have a chat then contact me!
Many thanks.


Originally translated from Italiano
Wifi: Yes
Private toilet: Yes
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »