Family ID: 2610144

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We are looking for an au pair who speaks fluent English, smile and adore kids, who can come and have a unique experience at our home in Rome, in the heart of Trastevere.

Our family is composed by my husband and I, and our three children Lupo, Luce and Leone. We are a young, cheerful and lively family who love being outdoors and enjoying life. Our kids are very active and curious, they love to smile, play sports and above all win at UNO! They are also very social and will welcome you with open arms.

Also, in July we will go on holiday to a beautiful seaside apt in Tuscany for two weeks and we would be very happy to have you with us. It would be the perfect opportunity to make friends with our family, have fun at the sea and discover the beauty of Italy.

Best regards,

More ⇩

Job Description

We offer an au pair contract of 30 hours a week, with a monthly salary of 280 euros. During these hours, we ask you to keep our children company without ever leaving yourself alone, to help us with some household duties and stay at home for a few nights to allow us to go out and have fun too.

If you are looking for a unique life experience and personal enrichment, do not hesitate to contact us! We would be happy to meet you and welcome you to our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Interior designer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, Finnish, English, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, South-African, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


Our house is spacious and welcoming, located in the heart of Trastevere, one of the liveliest and most characteristic districts of Rome. You will have your own private room with bathroom a separated floor with high speed wifi. We will also offer you the chance to live in a unique city full of history, culture and entertainment.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »