Family ID: 2614255

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cristiana

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 49 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao, sono Cristiana, cerchiamo una ragazza che ci aiuti a gestire il nostro piccolo bimbo, si chiama Gianfranco. Lui va ogni giorno al nido fino alle 18/19, avremo bisogno di qualcuno che ci aiuti la sera e il weekend.
La nostra casa si trova in un posto ben collegato dal centro, a circa 20 minuti in metro, avresti tutto il tempo necessario per imparare l’italiano ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Babysitter e domestico
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Consultan manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Siamo una famiglia felice con un bambino piccolo e vivace


Camera singola
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »