Family ID: 3103678

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claudio

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
88
Added as favorite 88 time in the last 3 weeks
858
Profile Visited by 858 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Everyone, my girlfriend and I have been blessed with out beautiful daughter Joana. She was born on January 2024 and my partner is still on the maternity leave.

Starting from September we are looking for a live in help to manage our daughter that will be 8 month old by that time.

Cleaning is considered a plus but it is not a strict requirement.

We live in an apartment we're you will have your own room and your own bathroom.

We work Monday Friday roughly from 9am to 8pm which would be the base time we need your help, however some flexibility (in both ways i.e. when grandmothers are here you are free! Whilsts some evening we would need your help) is needed
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance analyst / Finance analyst

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »