Family ID: 628342

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name nina

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of five: my husband, me and 3 boys: Nicolò 5 years, Ludovico 5 years and Tommaso 40 days.
We live in Milan close to the beautiful area of Naviglio Pavese.
Both my husband and me work full time.
Nicolò and Ludovico attend the preschool from 9.00 a.m to 4.00 p.m.
Tommaso is our puppy and at the moment he stays at home since is too young for the nursery too.
Nicolò e Ludovico are two very bright twins and very sweet. They have different temper but both are great playful. They love the creative arts and reading, and of course the physical activities. They love dinosaurs and insects 
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to host an au pair because we think it can be an interesting cultural exchange both for us and for our guest.

We are looking for an au pair to look after the children after the school (ideally 16-19), 1-2 evening during the week. Every other week end we would need support during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 twins 4 years and half + 1 little boy 8 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »