Family ID: 657689

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future au pair, I hope it can be a great experience for both. We are ready to welcome you with joy
We are happy and we like being with people
We are ready to welcome you and are you ready to leave ????
Goodbye
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
From the aupair I expect help in managing the children. I am looking for a serious, conscientious, family-conscious and flexible girl. For my part I think I am flexible and leave a good independence. The months of June and July I will need more help in managing the little Giulia
In August the aupair will be able to travel independently or stay with us and in September the aupair will be more involved in the management of large children in the following activities:
prepare children for school, any accompaniment (if I can't), homework aids, help with day-to-day management with bathrooms and games
The girl is asked to keep her room and that of the children in order, make the beds and tidy up or, better, have the children rearrange the games (they sometimes tend not to tidy up) the order is important for us.
Sometimes I ask a little help in emptying the dishwasher, throwing out trash and / or small household chores
The aupair will work about 30 hours per week and will have most of the weekends free.
If she has to go out, she will be with the children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment si

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 anni
5 anni
quasi 1 anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, French, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is on two floors. The aupair will have her own room and bathroom and will share the living room with the children. It has an independent entrance
The room has a walk-in closet, a bed, a desk and a chest of drawers at your complete disposal.
The washing machine is on the floor of the aupair and can use it independently for its laundry
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »