Family ID: 890759

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Luisa

State Milano

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. Welcome. We are a very loving and fun family. We meet all together once a year in our home in Liguria, Cervo, near Alassio, and cherish the time all spent together. We all live far away and meeting up for the holidays is what we look forward to all year long. Our family has grown now, and when we meet we need a little extra help with the little ones. We are very friendly and a very caring family. We would love to have someone that loves kids and would love to get to know us and enjoy this month we take to be together with us as well.
We are looking for someone who is patient and is charismatic, that knows how to play with kids, and is willing to embrace love from our 5 kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help us look after the small children. They are now five, ranging from 4-11 years old. We start our trip in Milano for a few days, and then travel to the beach side in Liguria for the remainder of our vacation.
We need someone to keep the children entertained, be patient with them, do activities with them, get them ready and dressed in the morning, showered at night, and all the daily routine activities, and simply enjoy being with them. We have a nice pool that they all love to swim in, and we also go to the beach to enjoy that too.
The duties are also to help set up the table for each meal and help do the dishes. You will eat the meals with the family, but we will ask you to help out to set up and clean.
You will have your own room with your own bathroom. You will be responsible to keep it clean and tidy.

We love spending this time with our family, and would love to have someone that cherishes family time like us. We are a very fun a loving family. We hope you will have the opportunity to see that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 10

Children's/People's age and gender 70 M
64 F
43 M
40 F
11 F
7 M
4 F
36 F
8 F
6 M

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own private room and bathroom, separate from the main house.
They will be responsible to keep it tidy and clean.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »