Family ID: 922009

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniele

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Daniele and Raffaella we speak English and a little French, but we do not speak German even though Raffaella studied it years ago and something still reminds us.

We live in Milan and we have a son named Federico who is almost 7 years old (date of birth: 01/07/2013) and goes to the Deutsche Schule Mailand, which is why we need someone who speaks and plays with him in German.

We would like to become your new family for as long as you stay with us
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear aupair, we are looking for a sister for Federico, we are not looking for a babysitter. If you stay with us, you can feel the affection of a real Italian family. In your free time you can also take an Italian course at a school near you.

At the moment we are without an aupair because of COVID19 and now we are looking for a new aupair who will take care of Federico, pick him up in the afternoon at 14:00 and spend the time with him until 19:00 in the evening, playing, doing homework and going to the park. Of course everything in German language. We will give you a monthly ticket for public transport.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegati / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male (7 years) funny, loving, effervescent, energetic

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It will be easy to make friends here, as Federico's school, for example, is home to many families with aupairs. We do not have a room just for you, but we have created a place in Federico's room that guarantees your privacy thanks to a room within a room. Our apartment has 2 bathrooms and a spacious living room.
My wife and I work all day and the house is at your full disposal for your hobbies or just to relax. High-Speed-WLAN, Amazon Video at your disposal
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »