Family ID: 930167

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luana

State Milano

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2017 - Nov 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 07 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are Luana, Gaetano and the little Hera of almost 3 years and at the end of October 2017 the second child will also arrive. We are looking for a boy or a girl who is dynamic and awake and who collaborates in the care of our daughter Hera for almost 3 years and the cleanliness of our home.
The baby will be cared for by the mother, so we do not ask the aupair to take care of him, we prefer that the older child be followed.
We have a room with a private bathroom to offer for our aupair. The house is spacious and welcoming and we live it in a quiet and convenient area to reach the city center which is just a few kilometers away.
We live in Milan, which is located in northern Italy and we would like to have an aupair who knows the basics of our language and who knows how to convey our language and culture to our family.
We'd like to talk to the aupair, before choosing each other, through Skype.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need help with our daughter's care and housework.
We would like the aupair to help us prepare meals, or at least one, or lunch and / or dinner, to keep the house clean with us, sweeping the floor and using the steam mop to clean when needed.
Whether thinking about the washing machine and / or drying clothes.
We would like the aupair to spend a few hours with little Hera to make her play, have her play activities, if the weather is good, take her to the park, if it rains, do some home activities that involve her. We like being outdoors with any temperature, in Milan it is cold in winter, but it is enough to dress in the right way, so it is better that the aupair is not chilly and loves nature.
There could be the possibility of traveling all together, following the father who, for work reasons, moves.
We therefore expect the aupair to be dynamic, solar and with a great desire to do.
We would like there to be a cultural exchange, that Hera could learn a new language.
We are for a libertarian education, made up of listening to the child and mutual respect.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mamma/Imprenditore

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender La piccola Hera, femmina, farà 3 anni a settembre 2017 e un secondo bambino arriverà a fine ottobre 2017, non conosciamo il sesso.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2017

Latest Starting Date Nov 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair room has a private bathroom. The house is spacious and has everything you need. The aupair will have the possibility to use the internet with the wifi and if he does not have it, he will also find a PC in the room that he can use. We live in a quiet neighborhood of Milan, we get to the center easily by public transport.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »