Family ID: 945390

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name anna

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear
I really would like to meet you fot yhis new adventure, I hope you could enjoy the time you could pass with us.
You could spend your time in Italy, in Milan doing interesting things and meet nice persons! Milan is a centre of business and fashion here in Italy and we live in the city centre not far from the Duomo (10 minutes by bicycle)
We are also not too far from Milan's Central Station and that is very useful
I'm sure you can enjoy your time!
More ⇩

Job Description

What O'm asking from you is to take care to my daugther Alice during the time from 4.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m. during the week. It could be that I need to stay out after dinner one night a week and I prefer to have you to stay with Alice instead Samuele. I have asked for an English person because I would like that someone speaks english with both Samuele and Alice. I need a person who pay adeguate attention on her or his space and who is able to clean it and his or her things.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation medico e studenti

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender maschio di 18anni e femmina di 8 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Indian, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? dipende proveni

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We could offer you a nice room with bed and some forniture for you. The room is near the barthroom at the first floor. (Our appartment has two floors.) We have some of house 's things in the wardrobe
We live at a fourth floor of an old and traditional home in Milan (case a ringhiera), near the centre, near a park and near the Central Station.(porta Venezia) Good for shopping, cinema and underground. But you can use our bicycle.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »