Family ID: 1042336

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Milano Marittima / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Milano Marittima, in a little house near the sea (200 mt), a turistic town on the sea, close to Ravenna, a famous city, ancient capital of Roman Empire. Milano Marittima is near Bologna and you can go to Florence, Venice, Rome, from there. You will have your private bedroom and bathroom, WI-FI internet connection, your weekly pocket money, a bike. We have a private area on the sea, an umbrella with sunbeds, and a private swimmingpool too, inside the beach resort.
We will treat you as a real member of the family and we will respect your own time and space. You will be involved in all family activities, we would like to make you feel at home.
We are used to host au pair girls, very reliable ( references are available). We all want to improve our German.
We strongly need you for teaching Rebecca German: she speaks good English and she has to improve German. So a girl that is studying as teacher would be perfect.
We are an open-minded family and we believe that visiting countries and having contacts with people from different cultures is the best way to know and knowing this is the best way to become a person rich of interests. We believe in Au Paring as a good way to make great friendships, like Zoe, like Madi, like Claire, like Emily and Esther, Maria from Spain.
We like homemade food and we love cooking traditional Italian cuisine with fresh organic food, many season’s fruit and vegetables, fish and meat. You will learn a lot about Italian recipes, if you want.

We are a lot of friends, and I think you will fun a lot with us and with our friends' au pairs too, from all the world.
Francesca
More ⇩

Job Description

We need your help from Monday to Friday (9am-3pm); FREE WEEKENDS.

We enjoy when you enjoy, so it's very important stay together in the better way, satisfying your and our expectation. I think you can enjoy yourself a lot in Milano Marittima, because it's a touristic town and there are a lot of young people and disco or streets bars.
But first we need Rebecca speak German very fluently and you have to improve her German as you speak with her like an adult. We don't need an Italian baby-sitter, but an German au-pair.
In the same time you can travel in all Italy, Bologna, Venice, Florence, Milan, Rome, meet other girls from all the world, have fun together.

We need your help from Monday to Friday (9am-3pm); FREE WEEKENDS. In the evenings sometimes too. You will have your pocket money every week (100€).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Architetti

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Rebecca
11 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A little bedroom with private bathroom.
A queen size bed.
Large windows.
Air conditioning.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »