Family ID: 1260516

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milazzo / Town More ⇩

Name Giorgio

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we have decided to host a girl at home because we are sure it will be a fantastic experience of mutual enrichment and sharing. We are sure that you will feel at home with us. Our son is an adorable child, you will love him.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Sicily, in a beautiful city by the sea, facing the beautiful Aeolian Islands. Our aupair should stay with our son, taking him to the sea, going for walks or even staying with him at home to read, play games and still do what he will from time to time do.
In June the school will end, therefore, it will have ample freedom of choice in the activities to do, the only thing we would like is for it to interact with him in English so as to stimulate in him the understanding for this language which, however, he already knows a little . For this reason we want our Aupair to be a native English speaker and above all not to speak Italian for ANYTHING.
The weekend will always be free to organize as you prefer, going around to get to know Sicily or travel, or even stay at home with us if you wish
It will find a welcoming environment and will be treated as one of the family. You can take advantage of your stay here to learn Italian. A bicycle will be available for small journeys.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Avvocati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Giulio, 6 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, Irish, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
He will have a room at his disposal.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »