Family ID: 1947604

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Milhaud / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludivine

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
229
Profile Visited by 229 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a family, made up of 2 parents and their 3 children. We both work with atypical schedules and schedules, so we need help to look after our children without disturbing them in their daily life. That is why we would like to welcome you to our home, to integrate you into our family, so that everyone finds a balance.

We live in a house, with a garden, near the city center of Milhaud. You have the train station which is nearby, a large city very close (Nîmes, 30000), easy to access by public transport.

Our family is made up of Ludivine, the mother, 32 years old
Denis, the dad, 33 years old,
Leo, 8 year old boy, who likes to play legos, fan of pokemon cards ....
Estelle, a 6-year-old girl, very diligent, who loves LOL dolls, legos, ...
Mathys, 4 year old boy, very active, full of life and energy.

Our children like to play outside, to exert themselves, to play sports, but are able and appreciate board games, in peace.

They adapt quickly and easily to new people, are very endearing, attentive and caring.

We expect a lot of sharing and mutual help from this experience. I hope you will enjoy yourself with us and in our company.

Hope to meet you.

Denis, Ludivine,
Léo, Estelle and Mathys.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Every other week, the children will have to get up in the morning, give them breakfast and accompany them to school. The other week, pick them up, help them with homework, and put them to bed.
Our need for help is not regular, it happens that for a few days or weeks we will not need help, but our house will always be open for you, and we will continue to live with you with pleasure.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Léo, garçon, 8 ans.
Estelle, fille, 6 ans.
Mathys, garçon, 4 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We invite you to live with us, but with your personal corner, a small studio close to the house. So you have your bathroom, toilet, and a sleeping room. There is even a kitchenette, although we will share meals with you, if one day you want to be quiet you can.
We don't have any pets yet, but we may take a dog and a cat.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »